• My Journal

    Notes from the field

2008 Champions Crowned

0 of 5 - 0 votes

The 2008 Sydney Veterans Hockey Champions have been crowned, with the deciders in all three divisions being tight and tough affairs.  C Division was settled with Penalty Strokes, B Division went to Golden Goal extra time, while a typically close match in A Division saw that settled in regulation time.

Full match details, Goals and Match Reports can be found here

Author Info
Mark Matheson
Chief Bottle Washer
Mark is the former President of the Sydney Masters Hockey Association and is a current NSW manager in the Over 40's age group. When he is not working in the hockey community, Mark runs an IT Consultancy offering IT Management and business process change services.